APC zones 2023 presidential ticket, others

Chairman, All Progressives Congredd, APC Caretaker/Extraordinary Convention Planning Committee, Mai Mala Buni and Governor of Yobe State has announced the party’s zoning arrangement ahead of 2023 general elections.

Buni who chaired the National Working Committee – NWC presented the zoning of the 2023 presidential ticket, the leadership of the National Assembly and the leadership of the party as follows:

President – (South)
Vice President – (North)
Senate President – (South)
Deputy Senate President – (North)
House of Reps Speaker – (North)
House of Reps Deputy Speaker – (South).

APC National Working Committee zoning:
National Chairman – (North)
National Secretary – (South)
National Treasurer – (South)
Financial Secretary – (North)
Legal Officer – (North)
Welfare Officer – (South)
Auditor – (North)
National Youth Leader – (South)
National Woman Leader – (South)
Publicity Secretary – (South)
Persons With Disability PWD Leader – (South)

About Post Author